BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL DISTRICT 41 - BURNABY

A Public Session meeting of the Committee of the Whole, Board of Education of School District 41 – Burnaby was held via video conference at 5:02 pm on Monday, April 12, 2021.

Present

Trustees Jen Mezei (Chair), Bill Brassington, Peter Cech, Christine Cunningham, Larry Hayes, Ryan Stewart and Gary Wong; Superintendent of Schools Gina Niccoli-Moen, Secretary-Treasurer Russell Horswill, Deputy Secretary-Treasurer Ishver Khunguray, Executive Assistant Charran Millsip, and Partners David Greve (BPVPA President), Paul Simpson (CUPE President), Daniel Tetrault (BTA President), Laura Ward (DPAC Chair) and Lilah Williamson (DSAC President)

Peter Cech, Chair acknowledged the Indigenous territories on which the district is located.

Confirmation of Agenda